Co-founder and driving force Esther Cahn spent many years working in media planning. She had the good fortune to learn her trade at an agency that attaches huge importance to quality media planning. But unfortunately it was never possible to really measure whether this really made a difference to advertising impact, especially for offline media and/or offline conversions.

Thanks to a brilliant idea about how to change that, a successful proof of concept in Esther Cahn’s master’s thesis, an Innosuisse project involving Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts, the support of the Association of Swiss Advertisers SWA and some of Switzerland’s major advertisers, a problem was turned into a product: SIGNIFKANT.ONE

An interdisciplinary team of specialists from various disciplines channels a wealth of expertise and passion into steadily developing SIGNFIKANT.ONE to give advertisers a tool that delivers that long-desired transparency and the ability to measure independently how successful their own campaigns are.

Esther Cahn

Co-Founder / CEO

LinkedIn Profil

Simon Göldi

COO / Partner

LinkedIn Profil

Peter Roth

CTO

Vanessa Klaas (PhD)

Head of Data Sience

LinkedIn Profil

Núria Duran Adroher (Phd)

Data Scientist

LinkedIn Profil

Laura Ziembrowski

Head of Media Data & Development

LinkedIn Profil

Sarah Waldmeier-Dürst

Key Account Manager

LinkedIn Profil

Carmelo Iantosca

CDAO / Co-Founder

LinkedIn Profil

Robert Schuhmacher

Advisor / Co-Founder

LinkedIn Profil

Questions, feedback or demo date? We’d love to get in touch

Send desired date

Die Mitgründerin und Hauptinitiantin Esther Cahn hat viele Jahre in der Mediaplanung gearbeitet. Sie hatte das Glück das Handwerk in einer Agentur zu lernen, die sehr viel Wert auf Qualität in der Mediaplanung legt. Nur leider konnte man nie wirklich messen, ob das in Bezug auf die Werbewirkung wirklich einen Unterschied macht, insbesondere bei Offline-Medien und/oder Offline-Konversionen.

Dank einer zündenden Idee, wie man das ändern könnte, einem erfolgreicher Proof of Concept im Rahmen der Masterarbeit von Esther Cahn, einem Innosuisse Projekt mit der Hochschule Luzern, unterstützt vom Schweizer Werbe-Aufraggeberverband SWA und einigen der grössten Werbeauftraggeber der Schweiz, wurde aus einem Problem ein Produkt: SIGNIFKANT.ONE

Ein interdisziplinäres Team aus Spezialisten verschiedener Fachrichtungen setzt sich mit viel Fachkompetenz und Herzblut dafür ein, SIGNFIKANT.ONE ständig weiterzuentwickeln und Werbeauftraggebern ein Instrument in die Hand zu geben, das ihnen eine langersehnte Transparenz bringt und sie hinsichtlich der Erfolgsmessung ihrer Kampagnen unabhängig macht.

Esther Cahn

Co-Founder / CEO

LinkedIn Profil

Simon Göldi

COO / Partner

LinkedIn Profil

Peter Roth

CTO

Vanessa Klaas (PhD)

Head of Data Sience

LinkedIn Profil

Núria Duran Adroher (Phd)

Data Scientist

LinkedIn Profil

Laura Ziembrowski

Head of Media Data & Development

LinkedIn Profil

Sarah Waldmeier-Dürst

Key Account Manager

LinkedIn Profil

Carmelo Iantosca

VR / Co-Founder

LinkedIn Profil

Robert Schumacher

VR / Co-Founder

LinkedIn Profil

Ich möchte das Team und das Produkt unverbindlich kennenlernen

Wunschtermin senden